佩里迪利先生

佩里迪利先生

发展总监

迪利先生拥有超过40年的公共和私人发展领域的房地产经验超过40十亿的项目有权,其中超过20十亿完成。一起动手在各方面的房地产开发,包括作为一个注册建筑师,总承包商,并受托代表经验,迪利先生带来了广泛的技能,一直扮演重要他的战略规划,收购和开发过成功岁月。建国以来发展迪利,Inc.在1992年,迪利先生一直主要负责项目前期开发总体规划,授权阶段,以及整个项目的实施和完成。最近完成的项目包括Manchester Grand Hyatt酒店圣迭戈的扩张,大德尔马酒店,会所和别墅的发展,权利和预发展为哥伦比亚大厦酒店圣地亚哥市中心和尽职调查/租赁收购事项第三阶段圣迭戈会议中心扩展。此外,他还继续在圣地亚哥市中心海滨的前期开发曼彻斯特太平洋门户的,在丘拉维斯塔海滨总体规划包括酒店会议中心,哥伦比亚大厦酒店在圣地亚哥市中心的珊瑚礁度假酒店在科罗纳多和应享权利在UT-SD总体规划。

迪利发展,公司已持有开发合同为以下主要项目:圣迭戈会议中心二期扩建,圣地亚哥国际机场总体规划,丘拉维斯塔海湾总体规划,伯纳多牧场企业中心,Centerside办公室情结使命谷,富国银行广场市中心SD,帕洛玛酒店圣地亚哥市中心,世纪中心办公综合体在加利福尼亚州欧文市,以及高通体育场扩张的使命谷。

迪利先生是积极与成员LAMBDA阿尔法国际,在圣地亚哥市中心的伙伴关系执行委员会,城市土地学会,圣地亚哥河公园基金会董事会,林肯俱乐部执行委员会和ALIS社会。迪利先生居住在点丘陵和已婚,育有一子。他喜欢高尔夫,登山,旅游,好朋友和葡萄酒。

迪利先生拥有建筑学硕士学位,在城市设计未成年人与他的研究生毕业论文“架构师和开发人员”,从北卡罗莱纳州立大学/ UNC教堂山分校于1976年以优异的成绩包括友邦保险奖学金。

从洛杉矶土生土长的加州,他曾在美国海军陆战队(入伍)1966-68与责任在越南之旅。

Perry M. Dealy

Perry M. Dealy

Director of Development

Mr. Dealy has over 40 years of real estate experience in the public and private development arena with over $4 billion of projects entitled, of which over $2 billion are completed. With hands-on experience in all aspects of real estate development, including being a licensed architect, general contractor, and fiduciary representative, Mr. Dealy brings a broad set of skills that have been crucial to his success in strategic planning, acquisitions and development over the years. Since founding Dealy Development, Inc. in 1992, Mr. Dealy has been primarily responsible for project pre-development master planning, entitlement phase, and overall project implementation and completion. Recently completed projects include the expansion of the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego, the development of The Grand Del Mar Resort, Clubhouse and Villas, the entitlements and pre-development for the Columbia Tower Hotel Downtown San Diego and the due diligence/leasehold acquisition for the Phase III San Diego Convention Center Expansion. In addition, he continues the pre-development of Manchester Pacific Gateway on San Diego’s downtown waterfront, the Chula Vista waterfront master plan including a hotel conference center, the Columbia Tower Hotel in downtown San Diego, the Cays Resort Hotel in Coronado and the entitlements for the UT-SD Master Plan.

Dealy Development, Inc. has held development contracts for the following major projects: San Diego Convention Center Phase II Expansion, San Diego International Airport Master Plan, Chula Vista Bayfront Master Plan, Rancho Bernardo Corporate Center, Centerside Office Complex in Mission Valley, Wells Fargo Plaza in Downtown SD, the Palomar Hotel in downtown San Diego, Century Centre Office Complex in Irvine, California, and the Qualcomm Stadium Expansion in Mission Valley.

Mr. Dealy is active in the community with membership in Lambda Alpha International, the Downtown San Diego Partnership Executive Committee, Urban Land Institute, San Diego River Park Foundation Board, the LINCOLN Club Executive committee and ALIS. Mr. Dealy resides in Point Loma and is married with one son. He enjoys golf, hiking, travel, good friends & wine.

Mr. Dealy holds a Masters of Architecture with a minor in Urban Design with his graduate thesis “Architect and a Developer” from NC State University/UNC Chapel Hill in 1976 with high honors including an AIA scholarship.

A native Californian from LA, he served in the USMC (enlisted) 1966-68 with a tour of duty in Vietnam.